Additive Manufacturing

AUG 2017

ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING is the magazine devoted to industrial applications of 3D printing and digital layering technology. We cover the promise and the challenges of this technology for making functional tooling and end-use production parts.

Issue link: http://am.epubxp.com/i/852157

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 6 of 52

Richard G. Kline, CBC / Chairman and CEO Melissa Kline Skavlem / COO Richard G. Kline, Jr. / President Travis Egan / Group Publisher Tom Beard / Director of Custom Content Steve Kline, Jr. / Director of Market Intelligence Ernest C. Brubaker / Treasurer Phil Louis / Chief Technology Officer William Caldwell / Advertising Manager Kate Hand / Director of Editorial Operations Jeff Norgord / Creative Director Rhonda Weaver / Creative Department Manager Dave Necessary / Director of Marketing and Events Gardner Business Media Also Publishes Modern Machine Shop MoldMaking Technology Plastics Technology Products Finishing Automotive Design & Production Production Machining CompositesWorld Techspex additivemanufacturing.media Publisher Travis Egan tegan@additivemanufacturing.media Editor-in-Chief Peter Zelinski pzelinski@additivemanufacturing.media Senior Editor Christina Fuges cfuges@additivemanufacturing.media Senior Editor Stephanie Hendrixson shendrixson@additivemanufacturing.media Senior Editor Brent Donaldson bdonaldson@additivemanufacturing.media European Correspondent Barbara Schulz bschulz@gardnerweb.com Managing Editor Kate Hand khand@gardnerweb.com Art Director Aimee Reilly areilly@gardnerweb.com Advertising Manager Bill Caldwell billc@gardnerweb.com 6915 Valley Avenue, Cincinnati OH 45244-3029 Phone 513-527-8800 Fax 513-527-8801 gardnerweb.com additivemanufacturing.media Subscription Inquiries: For questions or issues related to your subscription, please call 513-527-8800 or email subscribe@additivemanufacturing.media. Additive Manufacturing is a registered trademark of Gardner Business Media, Inc. Sintavia is the global leader for Independent Metal AM for precision industries, including Aerospace & Defense, Oil & Natural Gas, Automotive, and Ground Power Generation. By leveraging Design for Additive Manufacturing while offering elite powder analysis, post-processing, and mechanical testing on-site, Sintavia offers unprecedented manufacturing services to these important industries. W W W A V I A . C O M A GLOBAL LEADER IN METAL AM High Speed 3D Printing Metallurgical Services Powder Analysis Metrology & Design CT Scanning Mechanical Testing HIP Services SLM | Concept | Arcam | EOS

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Additive Manufacturing - AUG 2017