Additive Manufacturing

SEP 2018

ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING is the magazine devoted to industrial applications of 3D printing and digital layering technology. We cover the promise and the challenges of this technology for making functional tooling and end-use production parts.

Issue link: https://am.epubxp.com/i/1019177

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 40 of 43

National Cincinnati (HQ) / Central 513-527-8800 Kent Luciano kluciano@gardnerweb.com Bryce Ellis bellis@gardnerweb.com Brian Wertheimer brianw@gardnerweb.com Maalik Bomar mbomar@gardnerweb.com Mike Beard mbeard@gardnerweb.com Detroit / Midwest Mike Vohland 513-338-2183 mvohland@gardnerweb.com Chicago / Midwest Joe Campise 513-766-5862 jcampise@gardnerweb.com John Campos 630-345-3467 jcampos@gardnerweb.com Dale Jackman 630-345-3469 djackman@gardnerweb.com Pittsburgh / East Coast Anthony Pavlik 917-838-8734 apavlik@gardnerweb.com Los Angeles / West Coast Rick Brandt 513-766-5864 rbrandt@gardnerweb.com International Europe Edward Kania RGH International (UK) 44-1663-750242 ekania@gardnerweb.com Denmark John Nyberg Teknovation (Denmark) 45-4613-9000 nyberg@teknovation.dk Taiwan May Hsiao J&M Media (Taiwan) 866-42296-5959 may.jm168@gmail.com China Lucy Xiao Vogel (Beijing – China) 86-10-63326090 lucy@vogel.com.cn Japan/Korea Kent Luciano Gardner Business Media (USA) 513-527-8800 kluciano@gardnerweb.com Marketplace/classified ads Chris Brock 440-639-2311 cbrock@gardnerweb.com AD INDEX additivemanufacturing.media 39 Advertiser Page Additive Industries b.v. ................................................................... 3 Additive Manufacturing ................................ Inside Front Cover, 1 AMT - The Association For Manufacturing Technology ...........................................18, 21, 23 Autodesk, Inc. ................................................................................. 7 CGTech ............................................................................................ 9 Diversified Machine Systems.......................... Inside Back Cover EOS North America ................................................................. 17, 31 ExOne Company ........................................................................... 10 HP Inc. .............................................................................................15 Matsuura Machinery USA............................................................ 27 Renishaw Inc. ................................................................Back Cover Rosler Metal Finishing USA, LLC .................................................11 Sintavia ......................................................................................... 36 SME ............................................................................................... 35 Trumpf Inc. ....................................................................................... 5 Universal Robots USA, Inc. .........................................................37 Advertising Index Additive Manufacturing (ISSN 2473-604X) is published 6 times a year by Gardner Business Media, 6915 Valley Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45244. Periodicals Postage is paid at Cincinnati, OH and additional mailing offices. POSTMASTER: Send address changes to Additive Manufacturing, 6915 Valley Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45244. CANADA POST: Canada Returns to be sent to IMEX Global Solutions, P.O. Box 25542, London, ON N6C 6B2. Publications Mail Agreement #40612608. The information presented in this edition of Additive Manufacturing is believed to be accurate. In applying recommendations, however, you should exercise care and normal precautions to prevent personal injury and damage to facilities or products. In no case can the authors or the publisher accept responsibility for personal injury or damages which may occur in working with methods and/or materials presented herein, nor can the publisher assume responsibility for the validity of claims or performance of items appearing in editorial presentations or advertisements in this publication. Contact information is provided to enable interested parties to conduct further inquiry into specific products or services.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Additive Manufacturing - SEP 2018