Additive Manufacturing

NOV 2018

ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING is the magazine devoted to industrial applications of 3D printing and digital layering technology. We cover the promise and the challenges of this technology for making functional tooling and end-use production parts.

Issue link: https://am.epubxp.com/i/1044965

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 25 of 75

NOVEMBER 2018 Additive Manufacturing SUPPLIER DIRECTORY 24 -3- 3 Space Louisville, KY 502-855-7222 3space.us 3D-Hybrid Solutions Seal Beach, CA 309-264-4838 3dhybridsolutions.com 3D Platform Roscoe, IL 779-771-0000 3dplatform.com 3D Printerworks LLC Youngstown, OH 330-942-0202 3dprinterworks.com 3D Systems Rock Hill, SC 803-326-3900 3dsystems.com 3DEO Gardena, CA 310-694-6847 3deo.co 3DFortify, Inc. Boston, MA 3dfortify.com 3DMonstr Princeton Junction, NJ 609-288-2665 3dmonstr.com 3DPrintedParts.com Grand Rapids, MI 616-871-9889 3dprintedparts.com 3YOURMIND GmbH Berlin, Germany 49 30 555 78748 3yourmind.com -A- Absolute Machine Tools, Inc. Lorain, OH 440-960-6911 absolutemachine.com Additive Engineering Solutions Akron, OH 800-210-9801 additiveeng.com Additive Industries b.v. Eindhoven, Netherlands 31 40 21 80 660 additiveindustries.com Additive Innovation Mömbris ,Germany 49 6029 95 882 50 additive-innovation.com/en AddUp Inc Greenville, SC 866-248-1020 addupsolutions.com Adira Vila Nova de Gaia, Portugal adira.pt Advanced RP, Inc. Suwanee, GA 770-271-5800 advancedrp.com Alpha Star Corporation Long Beach, CA 562-961-7827 alphastarcorp.com Altair Bothell, WA 206-755-7960 altair.com AMFG London, United Kingdom 44 203 8835692 amfg.ai Arburg GmbH & Co KG Lossburg, Germany 49 7446 33-0 arburg.com/en Arcam Mö lndal, Sweden 46 31 710 32 00 arcam.com Arkema Inc. King of Prussia, PA 610-205-7000 arkema-americas.com Atlas 3D Plymouth, IN 574-914-4447 atlas3d.xyz Authentise Mountain View, CA 650-861-7077 authentise.com Autodesk, Inc. San Rafael, CA 415-507-5000 autodesk.com/make Avante Technology, LLC Cheyenne, WY avante-technology.com -B- Baker Industries Macomb, MI 586-286-4900 bakerindustriesinc.com BASF SE Ludwigshafen, Germany 49 0 621 60 0 basf.com/us/en.html BeAM Machines Inc. Cincinnati, OH 513-745-4510 beam-machines.com Betatype Ltd. London, United Kingdom 44 20 7517 6985 betaty.pe Big Systems Menomonee Falls, WI 262-703-9000 bigsys.com BigRep America Inc. Woburn, MA 781-281-0569 bigrep.com BOFA Americas Staunton, IL 618-205 5007 bofaamericas.com Branch Technology Chatanooga, TN 423-682-8800 branch.technology Brenntag North America, Inc. Reading, PA 610-926-6100 brenntag.com -C- C & A Tool Engineering, Inc. Churubusco, IN 260-693-2167 catool.com Catalysis Additive Tooling Powell, OH 614-715-3674 catalysis3d.com Cideas Inc. Cary, IL 847-639-1000 buildparts.com Carbon Redwood City, CA 650-285-6307 carbon3d.com Carpenter Technology Corporation Reading, PA 610-208-2000 cartech.com CGTech Irvine, CA 949-753-1050 cgtech.com Chemson Group Arnoldstein, Austria 43 4255 2226 chemson.com/en Cimquest Inc. Sterling, MA 732-699-0400 cimquest-inc.com Cincinnati Incorporated Harrison, OH 513-367-7100 e-ci.com Clemco Industries Corp. Washington, MO 636-239-0300 clemcoindustries.com Clinkenbeard Rockford, IL 815-226-0291 clinkenbeard.com Concept Laser Grapevine, TX 817-328-6500 conceptlaserinc.com Conformal Cooling Solutions Ltd. Dearborn Heights, MI 226-346-7396 conformalsolutions.com Creatz3D Singapore, Singapore 65 6631 8555 creatz3d.com.sg Cubic Technologies, Inc. Torrance, CA 310-619-9541 cubictechnologies.com -D- Desktop Metal Burlington, MA 978-224-1244 desktopmetal.com Digital Alloys Burlington, MA 781-222-5990 digitalalloys.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Additive Manufacturing - NOV 2018