Additive Manufacturing

NOV 2018

ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING is the magazine devoted to industrial applications of 3D printing and digital layering technology. We cover the promise and the challenges of this technology for making functional tooling and end-use production parts.

Issue link: https://am.epubxp.com/i/1044965

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 26 of 75

additivemanufacturing.media 25 Divergent 3D Torrance, CA divergent3d.com DMG MORI USA, Inc. Hoffman Estates, IL 847-593-5400 dmgmori.com Dow Chemical Company Midland, MI 989-636-1000 dow.com DSM Somos Elgin, IL 847-697-0400 dsm.com -E- Elementum 3D Erie, CO 720-545-9016 elementum3d.com Elix Polymers Americas LLC Weston, FL 305-699-3130 elix-polymers.com EnvisionTEC, Inc. Dearborn, MI 313-436-4300 envisiontec.com EOS North America Troy, MI 248-588-6510 eos.info Essentium Materials LLC College Station, TX 979-777-2354 essentiummaterials.com Evolve Additive Solutions Minnetonka, MN 603-689-4597 evolveadditive.com Exact Metrology, Inc. Cincinnati, OH 866-722-2600 exactmetrology.com ExOne North Huntingdon, PA 724-863-9663 exone.com -F- Fabrisonic Columbus, OH 614-688-5223 fabrisonic.com Farsoon Technologies - Americas Round Rock, TX 512-387-7224 farsoon.com FATHOM Oakland, CA 510-281-9000 studiofathom.com FIT America Corp. Southborough, MA 203-246-9110 fit-america.com FORECAST 3D Carlsbad, CA 800-549-5414 forecast3d.com Formalloy Spring Valley, CA 619-377-9101 formalloy.com Freemelt Mölndal, Sweden 46 70 818 3822 freemelt.com Frustum Boulder, CO 303-317-6188 frustum.com Fusion3 Greensboro, NC 877-452-0010 fusion3design.com -G- GE Additive Group West Chester, OH ge.com/additive GEFERTEC GmbH Berlin, Germany 49 30 91 20 74 360 gefertec.com GF Machining Solutions LLC Lincolnshire, IL 847-913-5300 gfms.com/us GKN Global Redditch, United Kingdom 44 01527 517715 gkn.com GoProto Portland, OR 888-467-7686 goproto.com GPI Prototype & Manufacturing Services, Inc. Lake Bluff, IL 847-615-8900 gpiprototype.com -H- H.C. Starck Surface Technology & Ceramic Powders GmbH Goslar, Germany hcstarck.com Hermle Machine Company Franklin, WI 414-421-9770 hermlemachine.com Hexcel Corporation Stamford, CT 203-969-0666 hexcel.com Hexion Inc. Columbus, OH 614-225-4000 hexion.com HK3D Solutions Rugby, United Kingdom 44 1788 577288 hkh3d.com Höganäs AB Höganäs, Sweden 46 42 33 80 00 hoganas.com HP Inc. Palo Alto, CA 650-857-1501 hp.com Hybrid Manufacturing Technologies McKinney, TX 214-530-2334 hybridmanutech.com -I- Identify3D San Francisco, CA 866-479-8045 identify3d.com Impossible Objects Northbrook, IL 847-400-9582 impossible-objects.com Incodema, Inc. Ithaca, NY 607-277-7070 incodema.com Inert Amesbury, MA 978-462-4415 inertcorp.com Ingersoll Machine Tools, Inc. Rockford, IL 815-987-6000 ingersoll.com -K- Kason Corp. Millburn, NJ 973-467-8140 kason.com Kuraray America, Inc. Houston, TX 800-423-9762 kuraray-poval.com -L- Liftomatic Material Handling, Inc. Buffalo Grove, IL 847-325-2930 liftomatic.com Linear AMS Livonia, MI 734-422-6060 linearams.com Link3D New York, NY 201-336-2976 solution.link3d.co LPW Technology Ltd. Runcorn, United Kingdom 44 0 1928 240 530 lpwtechnology.com Lucideon Limited Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom 44 0 1782 764428 lucideon.com LUNOVU GmbH Herzogenrath, Germany 49 2407 55505 0 lunovu.com -M- MachineWorks Ltd. Sheffield, United Kingdom 44 114 223 1370 machineworks.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Additive Manufacturing - NOV 2018