Additive Manufacturing

NOV 2018

ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING is the magazine devoted to industrial applications of 3D printing and digital layering technology. We cover the promise and the challenges of this technology for making functional tooling and end-use production parts.

Issue link: https://am.epubxp.com/i/1044965

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 27 of 75

NOVEMBER 2018 Additive Manufacturing SUPPLIER DIRECTORY 26 MakerGear LLC Beachwood, OH 216-765-0030 makergear.com Markforged Cambridge, MA 617-666-1935 markforged.com Materialise Plymouth, MI 734-259-6445 materialise.com Matsuura Machinery USA St. Paul, MN 651-289-9700 matsuurausa.com Mazak Corporation Florence, KY 859-342-1700 mazakusa.com Meld Manufacturing Corp Christiansburg, VA 540-951-3980 meldmanufacturing.com Methods 3D, Inc. Sudbury, MA 978-443-5388 methods3d.com Methods Machine Tools, Inc. Sudbury, MA 978-443-5388 methodsmachine.com Met-L-Flo Inc. Sugar Grove, IL 630-409-9860 met-l-flo.com Millennitek, LLC Knoxville, TN 865-696-8478 millennitek.com Mitsui Seiki (USA) Inc. Franklin Lakes, NJ 201-337-1300 mitsuiseiki.com Momentive Performance Materials Inc. Waterford, NY 614-986-2495 momentive.com MSC Software Corporation Newport Beach, CA 714-540-8900 mscsoftware.com -N- NanoSteel Providence, RI 401-270-3549 nanosteelco.com Newby Foundries Ltd West Midlands, United Kingdom 44 0 121 556 4451 newbyfoundries.co.uk Norsk Titanium Honefoss, Norway 47 97 42 22 00 norsktitanium.com Novatech, Inc. Knoxville, TN 800-264-0637 novatech.net -O- O.R. Lasertechnology Inc. Elk Grove Village, IL 847-593-5711 or-laser.com Okuma America Corporation Charlotte, NC 704-588-7000 okuma.com Omegasonics Simi Valley, CA 805-583-0875 omegasonics.com Optomec Inc. Albuquerque, NM 505-761-8250 optomec.com -P- Phoenix Analysis & Design Technologies, Inc. (PADT) Phoenix, AZ 800-293-7238 padtinc.com Phoenix Proto Technologies Centerville, MI 269-467-8300 phoenixproto.com Plural Additive Mfg Lake Oswego, OR 877-453-5506 pluralam.com PostProcess Technologies, Inc. Buffalo, NY 866-430-5354 postprocess.com Praxair, Inc. Danbury, CT 203-794-2535 praxair.com Print Form Alpharetta, GA 770-576-3361 printformtech.com Protolabs, Inc. Maple Plain, MN 763-479-3680 protolabs.com Proto Precision Manufacturing Hilliard, OH 614-771-0080 protoprecision.com -R- Raise3D Costa Mesa, CA 888-963-9028 raise3d.com Renishaw Inc. West Dundee, IL 847-286-9953 www.renishaw.com Rize Inc. Woburn, MA 978-699-3085 rize3d.com Roboze Bari, Italy 39 0805057559 roboze.com Rockwell Automation, Inc. Milwaukee, WI 414-382-2000 rockwellautomation.com Rosler Metal Finishing USA, LLC Battle Creek, MI 269-441-3000 us.rosler.com Roush Industries, Inc. Livonia, MI 734-779-7006 roush.com RP Sales America New Sharon, IA 641-651-0266 rpsales.us RPM Innovations, Inc. Rapid City, SD 605-348-0555 rpm-innovations.com Russell Finex Inc. Pineville, NC 704-588-9808 russellfinex.com -S- Sabic Innovative Plastics Wixom, MI 248-926-4200 sabic-ip.com Sandvik Osprey Ltd Neath, United Kingdom 44 1639 643121 smt.sandvik.com Sciaky, Inc. Chicago, IL 877-450-2518 sciaky.com Sculpteo San Francisco, CA 800-814-1270 sculpteo.com/en Senvol New York, NY senvol.com Siemens Industry Inc. Elk Grove, IL 847-640-1595 usa.siemens.com Siemens PLM Software Waltham, MA 800-498-5351 plm.automation.siemens.com Sigma Labs Inc. Santa Fe, NM 505-438-2576 sigmalabsinc.com Sintavia Davie, FL 954-474-7800 sintavia.com Sinterit Kraków, Poland 48 570 967 854 sinterit.com Slice MFG Studios Akron, OH 330-400-4945 slicemfg.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Additive Manufacturing - NOV 2018