Additive Manufacturing

NOV 2018

ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING is the magazine devoted to industrial applications of 3D printing and digital layering technology. We cover the promise and the challenges of this technology for making functional tooling and end-use production parts.

Issue link: https://am.epubxp.com/i/1044965

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 72 of 75

National Cincinnati (HQ) / Central 513-527-8800 Bryce Ellis bellis@gardnerweb.com Maalik Bomar mbomar@gardnerweb.com Detroit / Midwest Mike Vohland 513-338-2183 mvohland@gardnerweb.com Chicago / Midwest Joe Campise 513-766-5862 jcampise@gardnerweb.com John Campos 630-345-3467 jcampos@gardnerweb.com Pittsburgh / East Coast Anthony Pavlik 917-838-8734 apavlik@gardnerweb.com Los Angeles / West Coast Rick Brandt 513-766-5864 rbrandt@gardnerweb.com Brian Wertheimer brianw@gardnerweb.com International Europe Edward Kania RGH International (UK) 44-1663-750242 ekania@gardnerweb.com Denmark John Nyberg Teknovation (Denmark) 45-4613-9000 nyberg@teknovation.dk Taiwan May Hsiao J&M Media (Taiwan) 866-42296-5959 may.jm168@gmail.com China Lucy Xiao Vogel (Beijing – China) 86-10-63326090 lucy@vogel.com.cn Japan/Korea Bryce Ellis Gardner Business Media (USA) 513-527-8800 bellis@gardnerweb.com Marketplace/classified ads Chris Brock 440-639-2311 cbrock@gardnerweb.com AD INDEX additivemanufacturing.media 71 Additive Industries b.v. ...........................................................32,33 Additive Manufacturing ..................................................... 14,15,69 AddUp ..................................................................................... 34,35 AMT - The Association For Manufacturing Technology ..................................................8, 11, 13 Autodesk, Inc. ................................................................................. 7 BeAM .......................................................................................36,37 CGTech ............................................................................................ 5 Clemco Industries Corp. .............................................................. 31 DMG MORI USA, Inc. ............................................................ 38,39 ExOne Company ..................................................................... 40,41 Farsoon Technologies ............................................................42,43 Formnext ............................................................ Inside Back Cover GE Additive Group ................................. Inside Front Cover,1,3,67 GF Machining Solutions ....................................................... 44,45 Hoganas AB - H.C. Starck GmbH .........................................46,47 Mazak Corp.............................................................................48, 49 Mesago Messe Frankfurt GmbH ..................... Inside Back Cover Renishaw Inc. .................................................... 51,50, Back Cover Rosler Metal Finishing USA, LLC ...............................................29 Sintavia .................................................................................... 52,53 SLM Solutions NA, Inc. ..........................................................54,55 Sodick Inc. ......................................................................................19 Trumpf Inc. ............................................................................... 56,57 Universal Robots USA, Inc. ...................................................58,59 Volume Graphics, Inc. .............................................................60,61 ZEISS Industrial Metrology, LLC .......................................... 62,63 Advertising Index Additive Manufacturing (ISSN 2473-604X) is published 6 times a year by Gardner Business Media, 6915 Valley Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45244. Periodicals Postage is paid at Cincinnati, OH and additional mailing offices. POSTMASTER: Send address changes to Additive Manufacturing, 6915 Valley Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45244. CANADA POST: Canada Returns to be sent to IMEX Global Solutions, P.O. Box 25542, London, ON N6C 6B2. Publications Mail Agreement #40612608. The information presented in this edition of Additive Manufacturing is believed to be accurate. In applying recommendations, however, you should exercise care and normal precautions to prevent personal injury and damage to facilities or products. In no case can the authors or the publisher accept responsibility for personal injury or damages which may occur in working with methods and/or materials presented herein, nor can the publisher assume responsibility for the validity of claims or performance of items appearing in editorial presentations or advertisements in this publication. Contact information is provided to enable interested parties to conduct further inquiry into specific products or services.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Additive Manufacturing - NOV 2018