Additive Manufacturing

MAY 2018

ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING is the magazine devoted to industrial applications of 3D printing and digital layering technology. We cover the promise and the challenges of this technology for making functional tooling and end-use production parts.

Issue link: https://am.epubxp.com/i/972465

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 3 of 43

Richard Kline / Chairman and CEO Richard Kline, Jr. / President Travis Egan / Group Publisher Steve Kline, Jr. / Chief Data Officer Ernest Brubaker / Chief Financial Officer Melissa Kline Skavlem / Chief Marketing Officer Phil Louis / Chief Technology Officer Julie Ball / Audience Development Manager Tom Beard / Custom Content Director Jeff Norgord / Creative Director Kate Hand / Editorial Operations Director Dave Necessary / Strategic Engagement Director Gardner Business Media Also Publishes Modern Machine Shop MoldMaking Technology Plastics Technology Products Finishing Automotive Design & Production Production Machining CompositesWorld Techspex additivemanufacturing.media Publisher Travis Egan tegan@additivemanufacturing.media Editor-in-Chief Peter Zelinski pzelinski@additivemanufacturing.media Senior Editor Stephanie Hendrixson shendrixson@additivemanufacturing.media Senior Editor Brent Donaldson bdonaldson@additivemanufacturing.media Contributing Editor Christina Fuges cfuges@additivemanufacturing.media European Correspondent Barbara Schulz bschulz@gardnerweb.com Managing Editor Kate Hand khand@gardnerweb.com Art Director Aimee Reilly areilly@gardnerweb.com Advertising Manager Bill Caldwell billc@gardnerweb.com 6915 Valley Avenue, Cincinnati OH 45244-3029 Phone 513-527-8800 Fax 513-527-8801 gardnerweb.com additivemanufacturing.media Subscription Inquiries: For questions or issues related to your subscription, please call 513-527-8800 or email subscribe@additivemanufacturing.media. Additive Manufacturing is a registered trademark of Gardner Business Media, Inc.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Additive Manufacturing - MAY 2018